Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September till Thursday 22nd October

Tuesday 3rd November till Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January till Friday 12th Februrary

Monday 22nd February till Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April till Friday 21st May

Monday 7th June till Monday 26th July

Additional information can be found on the Tameside website.